Thomas Lindström
CEO/ Export Spain
thomas@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 02
Mobile+46(0)703-18 91 00

Ellen Eliasson
Import Portugal
ellen@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 04
Mobile+46(0)705-18 91 42

Jens Lindquist
Traffic department
jens@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)42 21 64 08
Mobile+46(0)703 18 96 26

Leif Johnson
Financial manager/ RORO
leif@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 08
Mobile+46(0)703-18 91 02

Johan Almén
Import Spain
johan@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 01
Mobile+46(0)703-18 91 01

Fredrik Friman 
Export Spain
fredrik@firstcargo.se 
Phone+46 (0)31-354 20 25
Mobile+46 (0)708-811487

Sven Algholm
Sea and airfreight/ truck freight Europe
sven@firstcargo.se

Mobile+46(0)703-18 91 03

Michelle Hellberg
Export Spain
michelle@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 05
Mobile+46(0)733-54 79 02

Annelie Solbreck
Quality Manager
annelie@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 10
Mobile+46(0)709-967413

Torbjörn Ekström
Export Portugal
torbjorn@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 06
Mobile+46(0)703-18 99 82

Mikael Lammer
Sales
mikael@firstcargo.se
Phone+46 (0)31-354 20 21
Mobile+46 (0)703-18 08 89

Adam Henningsson
Sea and airfreight/ truck freight Europe
adam@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 24
Mobile+46(o)703-18 01 13

Victor Sundlöf
Import Spain
Victor@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 03
Mobile+46(0)70 303 34 77

Ann Carlsson
Finacial assistant
ann@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31 354 20 07
Mobile+46(0)708 27 82 98

Linda Rojnic
Import Spain
linda@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 23
Mobile+46(0)738 93 68 68

Björn Sahlberg
Sea and airfreight/ truck freight Europe
bjorn@firstcargo.se
Phone+46(0)31-354 20 22
Mobile+46 (0)72 744 03 11

Joachim Kahns
Road IT/DE/AT
joachim@firstcargo.se
Phone +46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobile +46(0) 708 86 60 67

Alexander Kahns
Road IT/DE/AT
Alexander@firstcargo.se
Phone +46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobile +46(0) 708 86 60 73

Martin Nordström
Road IT/DE/AT
Martin@firstcargo.se
Phone +46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobile +46(0) 708 830 095

Kristina Bengtsson
Sales
kristina@firstcargo.se
Phone +46(0) 31 354 20 09
Mobile +46(0) 735 315 501

LET’S GET STARTED

We’re here to help answer your questions, our experts are on hand to help inform you of every aspect regarding your topic. We take great pride in using our expertise for you and look forward to hearing from you.

    OUR COMMITMENT TO SERVE YOU

    First Cargo Sweden AB offers shipping and transport solutions from door to door, across the globe: groupage, part loads and full loads as well as ADR, heating and refrigerated transport. Whether it concerns road sea or air transportation.

    First Cargo Sweden AB:
    – Personal involvement in each shipment
    – Membership in the global network GLA Global Logistics Associates
    – Daily transport to and from the Iberian Peninsula (Spain and Portugal)
    – Subsidiaries in Spain

    We take it personally!