Vägtransport

Göteborg

Europa – import/export

road.eu@firstcargo.se

Victor Sundlöf
Väg Europa
victor@firstcargo.se
Tel+46(0)31-354 20 03
Mobil+46(0)70 303 34 77

Björn Sahlberg
Väg Europa
bjorn@firstcargo.se
Tel: +46 (0)31-354 20 22
Mobil: +46 (0)72 744 03 11

Sven Algholm
Väg Europa
sven@firstcargo.se

Mobil+46(0)703-18 91 03

Johan Almén
Import Spanien
johan@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 01
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 91 01

Linda Rojnic
Import Spanien
linda@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 23
Mobil: +46(0)738 93 68 68

Oriana Mijaljevic
Import Spanien
oriana@firstcargo.se
Phone: +46(0)31-354 20 26
Mobile: +46(0)702-92 44 06

Thomas Lindström
Export Spain (& Portugal)
thomas@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 02
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 91 00

Fredrik Friman
Export Spanien
fredrik@firstcargo.se
Tel +46 (0)31-354 20 25
Mobil: +46 (0)708-811487

Torbjörn Ekström
Export Spain (& Portugal)
torbjorn@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 06
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 99 82

Portugal – import/export

import@firstcargo.se
export@firstcargo.se

Ellen Eliasson
Import Portugal
ellen@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 04
Mobil: +46(0)705-18 91 42

Michelle Hellberg
Import/export Portugal
michelle@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 05
Mobil: +46(0)733-54 79 02

Torbjörn Ekström
Export Portugal
torbjorn@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 06
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 99 82

Thomas Lindström
Export Portugal (& Spain)
thomas@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 02
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 91 00

Malmö

Europa – import/export

road.mma@firstcargo.se

Jens Lindquist
Väg Europa
jens@firstcargo.se
Mobil: +46(0)703 18 96 26

Italien, Tyskland & Österrike – import/export 

Joachim Kahns
Trafikchef
joachim@firstcargo.se
Tel+46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobil+46(0) 708 86 60 67

Alexander Kahns
Väg Italien, Tyskland, Österrike
alexander@firstcargo.se
Tel+46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobil+46(0) 708 86 60 73

Martin Nordström
Väg Italien, Tyskland, Österrike
martin@firstcargo.se
Tel+46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobil+46(0) 708 830 095

Susanne Falkner
Väg Italien, Tyskland, Österrike
susanne@firstcargo.se
Tel+46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobile +46(0) 703 012 053