Vägtransport

Sven Algholm
Import/ Export
sven@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 09
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 91 03

Thomas Lindström
Export Spanien
thomas@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 02
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 91 00

Johan Almén
Import Spanien
johan@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 01
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 91 01

Torbjörn Ekström
Export Portugal
torbjorn@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 06
Mobil: +46(0)703-18 99 82

Michelle Hellberg
Export Spanien
michelle@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 05
Mobil: +46(0)733-54 79 02

Ellen Eliasson
Import Portugal
ellen@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 04
Mobil: +46(0)705-18 91 42

Fredrik Friman
Export Spanien
fredrik@firstcargo.se
Tel +46 (0)31-354 20 25
Mobil: +46 (0)708-811487

Adam Henningsson
Import/ Export
adam@firstcargo.se
Tel: +46 (0)31-354 20 24
Mobile: +46 (0)70 318 01 13

Jens Lindquist
Traffic department
jens@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)42 21 64 08
Mobil: +46(0)703 18 96 26

Linda Rojnic
Import Spainen
linda@firstcargo.se
Tel +46(0)31-354 20 23
Mobil: +46(0)738 93 68 68

Björn Sahlberg
Import/ Export
bjorn@firstcargo.se
Tel: +46 (0)31-354 20 22
Mobile: +46 (0)72 744 03 11

Alexander Kahns
Road IT/DE/AT
Alexander@firstcargo.se
Phone +46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobile +46(0) 708 86 60 73

Joachim Kahns
Road IT/DE/AT
joachim@firstcargo.se
Phone +46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobile +46(0) 708 86 60 67