Thomas Lindström
CEO/ Export Spain
thomas@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 02
+46(0)703-18 91 00

Ellen Eliasson
Import Portugal
ellen@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 04
+46(0)705-18 91 42

Jens Lindquist
Traffic department
jens@firstcargo.se
+46(0)42 21 64 08
+46(0)703 18 96 26

Leif Johnson
Financial manager/ RORO
leif@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 08
+46(0)703-18 91 02

Johan Almén
Import Spain
johan@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 01
+46(0)703-18 91 01

Fredrik Friman 
Export Spain
fredrik@firstcargo.se 
+46 (0)31-354 20 25
+46 (0)708-811487

Sven Algholm
Sea and airfreight/ truck freight Europe
sven@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 09
+46(0)703-18 91 03

Michelle Hellberg
Import Portugal
michelle@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 05
+46(0)733-54 79 02

Annelie Solbreck
Quality Manager
annelie@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 10
+46(0)709-967413

Torbjörn Ekström
Export Portugal
torbjorn@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 06
+46(0)703-18 99 82

Mikael Lammer
Sales
mikael@firstcargo.se
+46 (0)31-354 20 21
+46 (0)703-18 08 89

Adam Henningsson
Sea and airfreight/ truck freight Europe
adam@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 24
+46(o)703-18 01 13

Victoria Zikovic
Import Road
victoria@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31 354 20 03
+46(0)709 39 84 03

Ann Carlsson
Export Spain
ann@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31 354 20 03
+46(0)708 27 82 98

Linda Rojnic
Import Spain
linda@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 23
+46(0)738 93 68 68

Björn Sahlberg
Sea and airfreight/ truck freight Europe
bjorn@firstcargo.se
+46(0)31-354 20 22
+46 (0)72 744 03 11

Joachim Kahns
Road IT/DE/AT
joachim@firstcargo.se
Phone +46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobile +46(0) 708 86 60 67

Alexander Kahns
Road IT/DE/AT
Alexander@firstcargo.se
Phone +46(0) 40 35 41 40
Mobile +46(0) 708 86 60 73

LET’S GET STARTED

We’re here to help answer your questions, our experts are on hand to help inform you of every aspect regarding your topic. We take great pride in using our expertise for you and look forward to hearing from you.

    OUR COMMITMENT TO SERVE YOU

    First Cargo Sweden AB offers shipping and transport solutions from door to door, across the globe: groupage, part loads and full loads as well as ADR, heating and refrigerated transport. Whether it concerns road sea or air transportation.

    First Cargo Sweden AB:
    – Personal involvement in each shipment
    – Membership in the global network GLA Global Logistics Associates
    – Daily transport to and from the Iberian Peninsula (Spain and Portugal)
    – Subsidiaries in Spain

    We take it personally!